GCC with OpenMP stream-computing extension and BatchQueue algorithm
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

191 lines
5.5 KiB

2010-01-09 Simon Wright <simon@pushface.org>
PR ada/42659
* configure.ac (powerpc|*86-*-darwin*): Extend to *-*-darwin*.
* configure: Regenerate.
2009-08-24 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* configure.ac (AC_PREREQ): Bump to 2.64.
2009-08-22 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* configure: Regenerate.
2009-07-30 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* Makefile.in (AUTOCONF, configure_deps): New variables.
($(srcdir)/configure): Use them.
2009-05-18 Bechir Zalila <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
PR ada/40166
* Makefile.in (TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS): Use the correct path to the
target specific sources.
2009-04-10 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
* Makefile.in (stamp-tools): Add handling of snames.ad[sb].
2009-04-09 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
* Makefile.in: Change copyright header to refer to version
3 of the GNU General Public License and to point readers at the
COPYING3 file and the FSF's license web page.
* configure.ac: Likewise.
2009-02-26 Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
PR ada/39172
* Makefile.in (fsrcdir): Point to gcc directory, not gcc/ada.
(INCLUDES_FOR_SUBDIR): Adjust.
(ADA_INCLUDES_FOR_SUBDIR): Adjust.
2008-08-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
* configure.ac (warn_cflags): Substitute.
* configure: Regenerate.
* Makefile.in (libdir, exeext, WARN_CFLAGS): Substitute.
(GCC_WARN_CFLAGS): Remove NOCOMMON_FLAG.
(ADA_INCLUDE_DIR, ADA_RTL_OBJ_DIR): Remove as they were unused.
(libsubdir): Remove.
(libada-mk): Do not include. Include libgcc.mvars instead.
(xmake_file): Remove, do not include.
2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
* configure.ac (x_ada_cflags): Remove.
(ADA_CFLAGS): Substitute.
* configure: Regenerate.
* Makefile.in (ADA_CFLAGS): Substitute.
(T_ADA_CFLAGS, X_ADA_CFLAGS, ALL_ADA_CFLAGS): Remove.
(TOOLS_FLAGS_TO_PASS_1, TOOLS_FLAGS_TO_PASS_1re,
TOOLS_FLAGS_TO_PASS_NATIVE, TOOLS_FLAGS_TO_PASS_CROSS):
Pass ADA_CFLAGS.
2008-07-30 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
PR ada/5911
* gnattools/Makefile.in: Replace stamp-gnatlib by
stamp-gnatlib-rts.
2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
* configure.ac, configure: Fix target specific pairs.
2008-06-17 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* configure.ac: move sinclude of acx.m4 before AC_INIT,
also sinclude override.m4.
* Makefile.in ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
* configure: Regenerate.
2008-06-07 Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>
* configure.ac (xscale*-wrs-vx*, xscale*-wrs-coff): Remove.
* configure: Regenerate.
2008-05-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
* Makefile.in (GNATTOOLS2_FILES): Replaced by common-tools target
in gcc/ada/Makefile.in
2008-05-13 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
PR ada/31808
* Makefile.in (gnattools-cross): Do not build vxaddr2line
2008-04-05 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
* Makefile.in: Remove handling of gnatbl.
2007-12-05 Bechir Zalila <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
PR ada/34284
* configure.ac: Added a missing switch case for *86-*-darwin*
when defining the value of TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS.
* configure: Regenerated.
2007-06-06 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
* configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
* configure: Regenerated.
2007-04-30 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
PR ada/28953
* Makefile.in: No longer build gprmake
2007-03-01 Brooks Moses <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
* Makefile.in: Add dummy install-pdf target.
2007-02-11 Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
* configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
* configure: Regenerated.
2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
PR bootstrap/30541
* Makefile.in (STAGE_PREFIX): Do not define.
2006-10-10 Brooks Moses <bmoses@stanford.edu>
* Makefile.in: Added empty "pdf" target.
2006-06-03 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
* Makefile.in: Add html and install-html targets.
2005-03-09 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
* Makefile.in: Fix incorrect use of ' in shell command
2005-02-02 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
* Makefile.in: Remove use of cc_set_by_configure; just use
plain old CC from the top level in this case.
2005-01-30 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
Merge from mainline at tag libada-gnattools-merge-20050129:
* configure.ac: Changes propagated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
* Makefile.in: Changes relocated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
2004-12-13 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
* Makefile.in: Reinstate stamp-gnatlib check.
2004-12-02 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
* Makefile.in: Inline gnattools{1,1-re,2,3,4} targets from
gcc/ada/configure.ac into gnattools-native and gnattools-cross
targets, collecting flags as appropriate from here,
gcc/ada/Makefile.in, gcc/ada/configure.ac, etc. Attempt to retain
identical behavior.
* configure.ac: Add necessary configure bits from
gcc/ada/configure.ac.
* configure: Regenerate.
2004-08-16 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
* configure.ac: Replace AC_CANONICAL_SYSTEM with _BUILD, _HOST,
_TARGET. Replace _GCC_TOPLEV_NONCANONICAL_TARGET with
ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET, and replace now-redundant AC_SUBST.
* configure: Regenerate.
2004-07-18 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
* Makefile.in, configure.ac: Remove libada-specific targets and
variables.
* configure: Regenerate.
* New directory, cloned from libada.
Copyright 2004, 2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
This ChangeLog is free software; the Free Software Foundation gives
unlimited permission to copy, distribute, and modify it.